Skip to content
June 29, 2010 / multiplesclerosis1209

Exhausted

I went to see my Neurologist and went to the grocery store and now I am totally exhausted….relapse sucks ass.  Going to relax for a bit so maybe I can muster up enough energy to make dinner.  It’s the little things that piss me off the most with this whole MS bullshit.  I just want to be able to have a hot dinner ready for my amazing husband when he gets home from work.  He works extra hours to make up for my lack of income then comes home and works around the house doing the things that I can’t and I like to do little things for him so he can sometimes relax when he gets home.  My doctor took me off work for another week so at least I will have time to do things around the house.

Leave a Reply

