Skip to content
July 13, 2010 / multiplesclerosis1209

Yup

Still feel like shit.  Woke up with a headache (again), had a hard time getting my brain to wake up, got nauseous trying to make coffee and toast, got more nauseous after I ate my toast, head still hurts, Hubby is out overnight for work so at least I can skip the exhausting event of taking a shower today, poor dogs are bored as hell, I desperately want to go have a pedicure but don’t know if leaving the house is going to be an option today…………..I’m so fucking tired of being stuck in the house.  There are so many things I want/need to do this week to take some of the load off of Hubby

Leave a Reply

