Skip to content
September 15, 2010 / multiplesclerosis1209

I Hate MS

A few nights ago I wet the bed which is now an indicator of having a bladder infection. Awesome. Having an infection means that I’m having psuedo symptoms which means my legs suck, my fatigue is back and I’m an emotional roller coaster. I can’t do shit around the house, I can’t focus and I’m easily irritated. Once irritated its hard to get un-irritated (and Hubby gets the brunt of it). I’m trying out a new doctor tomorrow in hopes of finding a good primary care physician that will listen to me and give me antibiotics when needed without too much hassle……
I’m so frustrated that I get bladder infections so much and that I’m having symptoms again. I’ve been feeling good for weeks and now, once again, can’t even do the fucking dishes.
I hate MS.

Leave a Reply

