Skip to content
September 24, 2010 / multiplesclerosis1209

Roller Coaster

And just like that, I feel better.  My legs still feel heavy and a little weak but my fatigue was mostly gone today and my brain was much less foggy.  I think that the Macrobid that I was taking contributed to me feeling like crap.  I took the last one last night and today I feel better.  I’m supposed to keep a journal of all of these things but I figure that my blogs will do.  My other blog has served me well as a timeline.  I was able to go back through and find specific dates of appointments and procedures for some paperwork that I had to fill out.  This is my candid journal of how my life really is.  The other blog is just fluff for the family to keep them up to date.

My amazing husband is, well, amazing.  I was so grumpy and irritable all week and he never stopped telling me that we can get through anything and that we are in this together.  Thank God he makes me talk about what is going on and just holds me close when this roller coaster is too much.  I am the luckiest girl in the world to have such an amazing partner.  I honestly don’t know where I would be without him.

Leave a Reply

