Skip to content
February 8, 2011 / multiplesclerosis1209

Ugh

This fucking disease really is a “one day at a time” disease.  Yesterday I was feeling pretty good and today I’m feeling extra fatigue.  Awesome.

On a normal day I work four hours, go home for an hour and a half then work four more hours.  While I’m at home I put on my robe, eat some lunch, put my feet up and watch TV.  It’s my time to rest and recharge.  Usually once a week I go and see my massage therapist so I miss my “rest”.  You would think that a massage would be just as good, if not better, than a restful lunch at home but apparently this is not the case.  I had some amazing body work done today and my body was feeling great.  After my massage I ran home, let the dogs out, made a quick lunch and headed back to work.  The afternoon, like all Tuesdays, was quiet and boring so I always feel tired from lack of stimulation.  When I got home I ate some leftovers, watched an episode of my favorite show then went straight to bed…..at 8:30.  I have just enough left in me to finish this post then I’m going to pass out.

Ugh.  Here’s to a good night sleep and a better day tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

