Skip to content
April 16, 2011 / multiplesclerosis1209

Time on My Hands

Too much, *CLAP CLAP* time on my hands.  This is my third post today.

Hubby left at like 9am and still isn’t home from work.  I’ve been a whole lotta lazy today and it feels so nice.  I have noticed that when I sit around all day that my brain seems more like mush.  At work, my duties have changed and bit and I’m up out of my chair more often and away from the computer.  I was afraid that this was going to exhaust me but, in fact, it has had the opposite effect.  I seem to feel better and have more energy.  I’m actually enjoying my job more and my afternoon slumps aren’t nearly as bad which means that I’m cutting back on afternoon caffeine which means I actually sometimes sleep through the night without having to get up to pee.  Hopefully now I will have enough energy to start using my exercise bike that I got in January and have yet to use.  I like feeling good.  It vibrates through my entire world.  I woke up before 8am this morning feeling rested and got up and let the dogs out, fed them, headed back to bed to seduce my husband then got up and made him breakfast before he left for work.  When I’m feeling good, everyone wins!

Leave a Reply

