Skip to content
June 7, 2011 / multiplesclerosis1209

Feelin’ Alright

I don’t want to jinx anything but, I’ve actually been feeling pretty darn good the last couple weeks.  I’m consciously trying to eat better and cut chemicals out of my world and I think it’s helping.  More fruits and veggies (organic) and less processed, packaged food.  It helps that the local Farmer’s Markets are open now and I’m taking some really great supplements (which I will talk about in another post) that seem to be helping a lot (especially with the cog fog and fatigue). I saw my neurologist last week for my 6 month check up and she said I looked great and was happy to see me feeling so good.

Things are good and Hubby and I celebrated one year of marriage yesterday.  Absolutely no complaints today.  If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it, right?

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Lynda / Jun 8 2011 6:20 am

    Happy Anniversary! Glad to read that you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

