Skip to content
June 20, 2011 / multiplesclerosis1209

Family Fun Weekend

Hubby’s parents were in town all weekend and we were busy busy busy. It’s the first really full weekend I’ve had in a long time. They don’t live around here so we did tourist stuff all day Saturday which included a walking tour…..with lots of stairs. I was shocked and awed at how well I did. My legs held up and never turned to jello! I was spent by the end of the day and crashed a couple hours early (and slept like a rock) but I woke up feeling fine. Weird. Shocked again. I was expecting to feel like I had been hit by a bus, but no. I felt fine. I had that one bad last week but that was it. Besides some minor dizziness lately and some soreness today (mostly because I’m terribly out of shape), I’m feeling relatively normal. Like normal normal. Like a real person.
Crossing my fingers this hold up for awhile. This is kinda nice.

Leave a Reply

