Skip to content
August 10, 2011 / multiplesclerosis1209

I Just Feel Like Crying

What’s up with that?  I’ve been having bad dreams lately about losing Hubby and Hubby wasn’t home last night so I stayed up too late so I know I’m tired but geez luh weez…….  I haven’t had my period for almost four years so I know it’s not hormones.  Not having mood swings (nor my period) definitely makes me want to stay on this birth control forever.  If we decide to try for a human child, I will have to have it removed and start the horrible menstruation cycle again…..ick.  I’m worried about my MS symptoms and the hormonal cycle.  Any ladies reading this care to share how your menstrual cycle affects your MS?

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. prisoneroftoday / Aug 10 2011 8:52 pm

    Awww, sorry to hear about the nightmares 😦 Hope all is going well with the both of you.
    My menstrual cycle heavily affects my symptoms. Heck I get flareup symptoms before I get PMS symptoms, it’s bizzare. It’s gotten worse over the years, but after a few days of the period actually starting I go back to normal. It’s not so bad. It kinda sucks, but at least I know when it happens it’ll only be a few days and it’s never as bad as a full on relapse.

  2. Nicole / Aug 10 2011 9:34 pm

    I get more fatigued and depressed. 😦
    Nicole

Leave a Reply

