Skip to content
August 25, 2011 / multiplesclerosis1209

I’m Psychic (Non-MS stuff)

It’s true.  I’m psychic.  Have I told you that before?  I mostly just talk to animals (alive or dead) but I can also talk to humans that have passed.  Another thing that happens is that I always just ‘know’ when a person is pregnant or is going to get pregnant.  For the last couple months, I have known that the office girl upstairs was either pregnant or about to get pregnant and today her social network page confirmed that she is, in fact, pregnant.  Why can’t I just ‘know’ winning lottery numbers?  I really could care less knowing who is pregnant or next in line to become pregnant.  I also know things that my husband is thinking and/or planning which is super irritating to him.  So irritating that he has figured out a way to plan things without really thinking about it too much so I can’t catch any of it while it’s in his brain (if that makes sense).  He is quite proud of this talent.  Has anyone ever watched the show ‘Medium’?  There is one episode where the husband thinks he has surprised his psychic wife with a vacation weekend getaway and he is so excited and proud of himself so she waits until he’s out of the room to grab her pre-packed suitcase from beneath the bed.  Surprising a psychic can be a difficult task.

In other news, after I wrote that letter to Hubby getting everything off my chest my irritability lifted.  Coincidence?  Or maybe it was just that Mercury decided to go un-retrograde (or whatever the correct terminology is).  Either way, I feel better.

Leave a Reply

